NOTICE OF POLLING PLACE ELECTION FOR ESTES VALLEY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN and particularly to the electors of the Estes Valley Fire Protection District ("District") of Larimer County, Colorado.

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a regular election of the District shall be held on Tuesday, May 6, 2025, during the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. The Board of Directors of the District has designated the following polling place:

Estes Valley Community Center Lower level 660 Community Drive Estes Park, Colorado 80517

At such election, the electors of the District shall vote for Directors to serve the following terms of office on the Board of Directors of the District:

Three (3) Directors for Four-Year Terms Two (2) Directors for Two-Year Terms

The names of persons nominated and terms of office for which nominated are as follows:

Steven Ferrante for Four-Year Term
Scott Dorman for Four-Year Term
Jon "Hippy" Smith for Four-Year Term
Jeff Robbins for Four-Year Term
Christopher Buser for Two-Year Term
Robert H. Foster for Two-Year Term
Sandra Ellen Smith for Two-Year Term
Ryan S. Leahy for Two-Year Term
Joshua Leeds for Two-Year Term

ESTES VALLEY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

By /s/ Sarah H. Luetjen

Designated Election Official

Published in: Estes Park Trail Gazette

Published on: March 26, 2025